New York (Rochester) Local No.
Florida (Melbourne) Local No.

Contact Us

VISIT OUR LOCATIONS IN New York (Rochester) AND Florida (Melbourne)

New York (Upstate)
29 Goodway Drive
Rochester, NY 14623

Phone: (585) 475-1320
Fax: (585) 475-1473

V.P. Operations:
Jeffrey P. Ramire
jramire@cpapayrollinc.com

Rochester Sales:
Catherine Martello
cmartello@cpapayrollinc.com

Buffalo Sales:
Steve Doll
sdoll@cpapayrollinc.com
Florida (Melbourne)
3270 Suntree Blvd # 209
Melbourne, FL 32940

Phone: (321) 421-6998
Fax: (321) 421-6997

Florida Operations:
Michelle Murfitt
michelle@cpapayrollinc.com

V.P. Sales & Marketing:
Tim Hamilton
thamilton@cpapayrollinc.com

Payroll Specialists, Processing, Questions

payrolls@cpapayrollinc.com